Happy Sunday Morning Everyone….

Hello World. I hope the weather is sunny and bright where ever you are, and if you had the May snow, that it has all melted so everyone can start enjoying spring. Being in southeast Louisiana, we didn’t get any snow, but we were in the mid 40’s, Thursday and Friday nights. Yep, only in southeast Louisiana can you wear shorts at Christmas and winter coats in May. I kid you not! 🙂

I been very busy w/ children, running a small business out of my home, dr appointments, homeschooling, and just life in general. I kept saying that I would get back here and write, to get back in touch with everyone, but time, or energy, never allowed such. I hope, to be back here permanently, but the for moment, I am here now.

I missed everyone so much, reading all of your thoughts, ideas, life’s challenges, and just everything that ya’ll had to share. I am going to go into my reader and start working my way back thru the blogs and liking your writings/photos.

I will get back later on today, to share photos, and more of our mishaps, I promise, life here is not boring!

Thanks for the read my peeps,
Later,
Reba

Leave a Reply

