Good Afternoon, How’s Things in Your Neck of the Woods?

Hello World, Reba here again! How’s life in your neck of the woods? Here in southeast Louisiana, we are at 80 degrees, humidity is low, a nice breeze blowing, sun out, yep, you guessed it life is good today!

Lauren likes to come to the library on Wednesdays to play the Wii sport games, so she’s inside playing, I am outside typing to ya’ll. Lauren needs a lot of socialization, this Wii sports thing is free; Free is good!

 I am pretty proud of myself, I was was able to get the internet wifi onto the laptop and downloaded spotify onto the iphone, so just jamming away, quietly of course! Yep, I am not technically inclined at all, thus the reason I have four children…LOL!

Gotta get my sun in as much as I can now, before I go to surgery. Yea surgery is a whole other topic, I get to that later, without many gory details.

While we on the topic of afternoon, what’s for suppa at your house? We are having breakfast for suppa. Yep, you guessed it, scrambled eggs, bacon, and biscuits. The bacon has been in there for about a month now, so it needs to be eaten and I am just lazy today!

Well, I wish ya’ll a great day, I will be back later,
Reba

Leave a Reply

