Thanks to Fibromyalgia, I Spent this Gorgeous Sunday In Bed

I am sure by now, everyone has head of fibromyalgia. In case you haven’t, fibromyalgia is a muscle disorder that causes deep pain in the muscles of the body, both at the joints and not. The pain of fibro can not be described by one word, even one sentence, other than “this crap hurts”.

For me, fibro presents me with daily pain issues, ranging from spasms to just down right pain. I do take meds daily to help out with the pain, but as with everything else in life, it works most of the time. I have also been diagnosed recently with chronic pain syndrome, which is self-explanatory, and arthritis of my right knee and left shoulder.
I see my family dr tomorrow, as I already have my 6 month dr appt scheduled, which after today, is  a very good thing.

I did like a bunch of your blog posts, I am working on more of those now, I hope to be all caught up by the end of the week or so. Please be patient with me!

Later,
Reba

Leave a Reply

