Freaky Friday…of sorts

Hello World. I hope you day is going well. Things here are as hectic as always. Becky and I took Lauren to the psychologist yesterday, that’s a whole other story in it’s own, but I will do a blog later.

I am working on housework that hasn’t been touched since Wednesday morning. Our on site laundrymat is down to one washer, I am going to be doing laundry all day. Still have to pass the vaccumm and mop, but I do already have the dishwasher going and one load of laundry started.

Lauren is with Becky since the appt yesterday. Becky is going to be a part of a big garage sale tomorrow, so Lauren is helping with Kristie Lynn (Becky’s child) and helping Becky price items and pack stuff for tomorrow.

I am not here to talk about how much housework I have to do, as I am sure all of us have lots of housework to do. I am here to let my faithful readers know that I am going to go thru your blogs and read your blogs and at least like the blog, and leave comments if necessary. I have been liking all my the blogs that are coming thru my reader and not doing the same for my faithful readers. I am going to work on that this weekend.

Thanks for being faithful readers,
later,
Reba

Leave a Reply

